Spring Break 2k16

“Spring Break” according to the University of Dayton is 3 days off in the middle of February aka the dead of winter. I didn’t realize how long ago spring break was until I went to post these pictures and realized it’s April.

When my friend Eileen mentioned she wanted to come to Cleveland for spring break I was ecstatic…I’d finally be able to show one of my friends all that Cleveland has to offer! BUT the weather was not on our side and it snowed a majority of our break, but luckily the whether calmed down over the weekend and we were able to make it downtown 🙂

Here are some of the pictures I took while we were at the West Side Market:

imageimage

DSC_0979
These crepes. Literally so good.

DSC_0987DSC_1000

image

Since it was so nice outside we decided to drive around for a bit and we ended up going down to the Flats. We went to the exact spot where I had my senior pictures taken. It was so fun to see how everything has changed since I was there last.

imageimageimage

 

image

 

Leave a Reply

